Rapid Mortgage - Cincinnati Home Loan | Fishback Team
9619
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-9619,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-1.9.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive

The Fishback Team

Cincinnati’s Home Loan Specialists
jaason fishback
Jasson Fishback
VP of Branching

P: 513.769.2083
F: 513.769.2025
jasson@THEFISHBACKTEAM.COM
nmls# 20038

kim koslovsky
Kim Koslovsky
TEAM COORDINATOR

P: 513.769.2043
F: 513.769.2055
KKOSLOVSKY@RMCBANC.COM
nMLS #799222

Justin phillips
Justin Phillips
Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant

P: 513.769.2032
F: 513.769.2021
Jphillips@rmcbanc.com
nmls# 120854

kyle cabeza​s
Kyle Cabeza
Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant

P: 513.769.2064
F: 513.769.2020
kcabezas@rmcbanc.com
nmls# 393091

jayson melton
Jayson Melton
Sr. Loan Consultant

P: 513.769.2022
F: 513.769.2042
jmelton@rmcbanc.com
nmls# 872244

Jebb Lyons
Jebb Lyons
Sr. Loan Consultant

P: 513.769.2080
F: 513.769.2044
JEBB@TheFishbackTeam.Com
NMLS#382685

joe comer
Joe Comer
Sr. Loan Consultant

P: 513.769.2066
F: 513.769.2039
JCOMER@RMCBANC.COM
NMLS# 1035239

TRACY STURGILL
Tracy Sturgill
Processing Manager

P: 513.769.2026
F: 513.769.2045
TSTURGILL@RMCBANC.COM

mike mcguffey
Mike Mcguffey
Loan Partner

P: 513.769.2097
F: 513.769.2044
MMCGUFFEY@RMCBANC.COM
NMLS# 949815

Use Our Quick and Secure Application Form To Apply For Your Home Loan Today!